قيمنا

اكتشفوا جوهر هويتنا

الأولوية دائماً لعملائنا

نحن في بينار نسعى دائماً لاكتشاف ما يرغب به عملاؤنا، ولذلك لا بد لنا من بذل كل ما بوسعنا من ابتكارات ومبادرات، لتلبية تطلعاتهم دائمة التغير من أجل حياة أفضل.

التميز على مستوى العمليات

أساس تميزنا على مستوى العمليات يتمثل في كيفية تحسيننا للتكنولوجيا إلى أقصى حد في جميع المجالات، سواءً كان في العمليات التجارية البحتة، أو تنظيم أعمالنا التجارية بشكل ممنهج، أو اتخاذ قرارات سريعة قائمة على البيانات، فالسرعة والمرونة من أهم مزايانا التنافسية.

فريقنا

نظراً لما نتبناه من قيم العلم والوحدة والنجاح، فإننا نعتقد بأن مواردنا البشرية هي أغلى ما نملك، فهُم يتميزون بمستويات عالية من المؤهلات العلمية والخبرة والشعور بالانتماء والإحساس بالمسؤولية، كما أنهم منفتحون على كل التطورات، وكل واحد منهم يدرك قيمة مشاركة المعرفة الجديدة ويعمل بروح الفريق، وهذا بحدّ ذاته يعتبر وصفة مثالية للنجاح.

مبادئنا وأخلاقياتنا

تَحترم بينار القيم الثقافية والسياسية الخاصة لأي بلد توجد فيه، وتعمل دائماً بما يتوافق مع قوانين وأخلاقيات الأعمال في ذلك البلد. ويتكامل ذلك مع تركيز ها الفائق على الشفافية والتواصل المنفتح والإدارة العادلة.

مسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية والبيئية

نسعى دائماً لتقديم منتجاتنا بطرق تراعي البيئة وتساهم في ازدهارها لتحقيق مستقبل أفضل. ومن خلال هذا الالتزام بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية، نواصل مسيرتنا الهادفة لدعم المجتمع في مجالات التربية والتعليم والرياضة والثقافة والفن وفق المعايير المعاصرة، سعياً للارتقاء بنوعية حياة الناس في المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها.

Our Values

Find out what we stand for

OUR CUSTOMERS ALWAYS COME FIRST

At Pinar we strive to discover exactly what our customers need. It’s important that we show how innovative and proactive we can be in order to meet their ever-changing expectations for a better life.

OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE

The basis of our operational excellency can be found in how we optimize technology in every field. Whether it’s by pure business processes, systematically defining our business or data-based fast decision making. Agility is one of our basic competencies.

OUR PEOPLE

In light of our torch of science, unity and success, we believe that our human resources are our greatest assets. They display a high education, experience, sense of belonging and ownership and are open to all developments. Every person values sharing new knowledge and their team spirit, which is a recipe for success.

OUR ETHICAL STANCE

In every region you find Pinar you can also find our respect for the political and cultural values of that country. We always act in-line with a nation’s laws and business ethics.
Finally, honesty, open communication and fair management are always given great importance.

OUR ENVIRONMENTAL AND SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Our aim is to produce our products in a way that nourishes and cares for the environment to help create a better future. With this sense of social responsibility, we continue our tradition of supporting contemporary education, sports, culture and art to increase the quality of people’s social lives.

Downloads:

Pinar Sustainability Info Leaflet

Pinar Sustainability Report 2016