ألبان بينار

اكتشف المزيد عن منتجات الألبان لدينا
لبنة

لبنة

تتميز لبنة بينار بطعمها الأصلي الفريد، الذي يصنع كلّ الفرق. تم إنتاجها في تركيا، من حليب أبقار طازج ونقي. وهي غنية بالكالسيوم، ومناسبة للاستعمال في عدة وصفات للطبخ. كما أنها طبيعية 100% وخالية من المواد الحافظة والإضافات.

لبنة اكتشف
لبنة

لبنة قليلة الدسم

تتمتع بكل خيرات لبنة بينار الأصلية، إلا أنها أخفّ، أي أنها تحتوي على نسبة أقل من الدهون والملح والسعرات الحرارية! هذه اللبنة مصنوعة من حليب الأبقار الصافي والطازج، وغنية بالبروتين والكالسيوم، وهي مناسبة للاستخدام في تحضير وصفات متنوعة من الطعام، كما أنها طبيعية 100% وخالية من أي إضافات أو مواد حافظة.

لبنة قليلة الدسم اكتشف
لبنة

لبنة بينار العضوية

لبنة بينار العضوية مصنوعة من حليب بقر طازج وعضوي 100%. نسعى إلى أن نقدّم لكم منتجات صحية تساعدكم في الحفاظ على نمط غذائي سليم

لبنة بينار العضوية اكتشف
لبنة

لبنة بالزعتر

توليفة تجمع طعم لبنة بينار السلس مع لمسة الزعتر الشهية لتمنحكم نكهة متوسطية فريدة، مع كل خيرات حليب الأبقار الطازج وطعم الزعتر ذو الطابع الريفي. يمكنكم الاستمتاع بتناولها عن طريق الدَّهن أو التغميس أو إضافتها لوصفات الطعام ليزيد الطعم روعة.

لبنة بالزعتر اكتشف
لبنة

شوكو لبنة:

لأول مرة على الإطلاق، بينار تجمع = الشوكولاته اللذيذة مع أجود أنواع اللبنة. تُسمى “شوكو لبنة” وتتمتع بخيرات غنية بالقشطة، إضافة إلى عناصر غذائية أساسية وطاقة، لتوفر لكل أم وجبة ممتعة شهية بلا أي شعور بالذنب. مصنوعة من حليب أبقار طازج وصافي 100% وغنية بالكالسيوم.

شوكو لبنة: اكتشف
جبنة

جبنة فيتا التقليدية

فيتا هي جبنة تقليدية بيضاء مغمورة في محلول الملح، مصنوعة من أفضل المكونات لتمنحكم الطعم الفاخر. وإن صنع كيلو واحد من جبنة بينار فيتا يحتاج إلى 7 لترات من الحليب، فلكم أن تتخيلوا كم هي غنية بالخيرات والطعم اللذيذ.

جبنة فيتا التقليدية اكتشف
جبنة

جبنة فيتا التقليدية قليلة الدسم

استمتعوا بالطعم الفاخر لجبنة فيتا، مع نسبة أقل من السعرات الحرارية والملح والدهون، فهي إضافة لذيذة للسلطة أو الساندويتش تمنحكم المذاق الشهي والإحساس الرائع.

جبنة فيتا التقليدية قليلة الدسم اكتشف
جبنة

جبنة بيضاء فاخرة

تتمتع هذه الجبنة الكريمية الغنية بقوام طري من أفضل المكونات الطبيعية 100%، ومن دون أي إضافات أو مواد حافظة، لتمنحكم الطعم الشهي المفضل لديكم.

جبنة بيضاء فاخرة اكتشف
قشدة طازجة

جبنة طازجة بالقشطة

خلي يومك ولا أروع. بداية يومنا على أفضل وجه، هي قرار نتخذه كل يوم، والفطور جزء من هذه البداية. مع جبنة بينار الطازجة بالقشطة، يمكننا أن نضمن بداية لذيذة ليوم رائع. هذه الجبنة الشهية والغنية بالقشطة، مصنوعة فقط من حليب أبقار طازج وصافي 100%.

جبنة طازجة بالقشطة اكتشف
قشدة طازجة

كيفما أحببت أن تتناول هذا المنتج، ستجد فيه ما يمتعك

من خيرات وطعم لذيذ. يتمتع لبن بينار المصفى باستعمالات متعددة، فيمكنك تناوله بطرق متنوعة، بفضل قوامه الكثيف والقشدي، المصنوع فقط من حليب أبقار طازج وصافي 100%. وهذا ما يمنحك خيرات لكل الأوقات.

كيفما أحببت أن تتناول هذا المنتج، ستجد فيه ما يمتعك اكتشف
جبنة

جبنة قشقوان

هي جبنة صفراء شبه لينة وطبيعية 100%، مصنوعة من حليب الأبقار الصافي والطازج. وإن صُنع الكيلو الواحد من جبنة القشقوان يحتاج إلى 10 لترات من الحليب الطازج، فلكم أن تتخيلوا كم هي غنية وشهية.

جبنة قشقوان اكتشف
جبنة

جبنة حلوم

تُصنع جبنة الحلوم في قبرص حيث يعود أصلها. وتتميز هذه الجبنة البيضاء التقليدية شبه الصلبة بطعم مالح، ويمكن قليها وشويها بسهولة نظراً لارتفاع درجة انصهارها (أي أنها لا تذوب بسرعة). هذه الجبنة الطبيعية 100%، هي مزيج من حليب الأبقار وحليب الغنم وحليب الماعز الصافي والطازج، من دون أي إضافات أو مواد حافظة.

جبنة حلوم اكتشف
جبنة

جبنة حلوم قليلة الدسم

تتمتع هذه الجبنة بكل ميزات جبنة الحلوم التقليدية، إلا أنها تحتوي على نسبة أعلى من البروتين ونسبة أقل من السعرات الحرارية والدهون والملح. وتتميز هذه الجبنة التقليدية البيضاء القبرصية شبه الصلبة بطعم مالح وبدرجة انصهار عالية (أي أنها لا تذوب بسرعة) لذا يمكن قليها وشويها بسهولة. هذه الجبنة الطبيعية 100% هي مزيج من حليب الأبقار […]

جبنة حلوم قليلة الدسم اكتشف
قشدة طازجة

قشطة طازجة

هذه القشطة الطبيعية 100% مصنوعة من حليب الأبقار الصافي والطازج من دون أي إضافات أو مواد حافظة. طعمها اللذيذ يصبح ألذ مع العسل على الفطور أو كوجبة خفيفة في المدرسة أو كنوع من الحلويات، أو طبعاً على موائد رمضان.

قشطة طازجة اكتشف

PINAR DAIRY

Learn more about our Dairy Products
LABNEH

LABNEH

Pinar Labneh has the unique original taste, which makes all the difference. It is produced in Turkey, from fresh and pure cow’s milk. It is rich in calcium, and suitable for cooking multiple recipes. 100% natural, it has no preservatives or additives.

LABNEH Explore
LABNEH

LIGHT LABNEH

All the goodness of the original Pinar Labneh recipe, only lighter. So it comes with lesser fat, salt, and calories! Made from fresh and pure cow’s milk, it is rich in protein and calcium, and suitable for cooking multiple recipes. 100% natural, it has no preservatives or additives.

LIGHT LABNEH Explore
LABNEH

ORGANIC LABNEH

Pinar Organic Labneh is produced from 100% fresh & pure organic cow’s milk. We’re passionate about the goodness of dairy and the benefits it brings to a healthy diet and lifestyle.

ORGANIC LABNEH Explore
LABNEH

CHOCO LABNEH

For the first time ever, Pinar brings together delicious chocolate and the finest quality Labneh. Called Choco Labneh, it’s filled with rich creamy goodness, and delivers essential nutrients, energy and guilt-free enjoyment to every mother. It’s made from 100% fresh and pure cow’s milk, and rich in calcium.

CHOCO LABNEH Explore
CHEESE

TRADITIONAL FETA CHEESE

Traditional white feta cheese in brine, made with the finest ingredients for a premium taste. It takes 7litres of fresh milk to make 1 kilo of Pinar Premium Feta cheese so you can imagine how deliciously rich it is.

TRADITIONAL FETA CHEESE Explore
CHEESE

TRADITIONAL LIGHT FETA CHEESE

Enjoy the premium taste of feta cheese, with lesser calories, salt, and fat. It’s a wonderful addition to salads and sandwiches without the guilt.

TRADITIONAL LIGHT FETA CHEESE Explore
CHEESE

PREMIUM WHITE CHEESE

The best of nature for the best you. Pinar’s Premium White Cheese is made with 100% pure and fresh cow’s milk, sourced only from special villages with the best cows. It’s a product made from the best of nature, that will bring out the best you.

PREMIUM WHITE CHEESE Explore
FRESH CREAM

FRESH CREAM CHEESE

Make today good. It is up to us how the day will turn out, and it all starts at breakfast. With the delicious Pinar Fresh Cream Cheese, we can guarantee a good start to the day. It’s rich and creamy, and made from only 100% pure and fresh cow’s milk.

FRESH CREAM CHEESE Explore
FRESH CREAM

STRAINED YOGHURT

No matter how you look at the product, it always comes out good. The Pinar Strained Yoghurt is versatile, and you can eat it in so many different ways. It’s thick and creamy, and made from only pure 100% fresh milk. So yes, it’s goodness in every way.

STRAINED YOGHURT Explore
CHEESE

KASHKAVAL CHEESE

100% natural, this semi-soft yellow cheese is made from pure and fresh cow’s milk. In fact, it takes 10 litres of fresh milk to make 1 kilo of Kashkaval cheese.

KASHKAVAL CHEESE Explore
CHEESE

HALLOUMI CHEESE

Made in Cyprus, the origin of Halloumi cheese, this traditional semi-hard white cheese has a salty flavour. Its high melting point makes it easy to fry and grill. 100% natural, it is a combination of fresh and pure cow milk, sheep milk, and goat milk, without any preservatives or additives.

HALLOUMI CHEESE Explore
CHEESE

HALLOUMI LIGHT CHEESE

All the character of Halloumi cheese, only higher in protein, and lighter on the calories, salt, and fat. This traditional, semi-hard white cheese from Cyprus has a salty flavour, and a high melting point so it can easily be fried or grilled. 100% natural, it is a combination of fresh and pure cow milk, sheep […]

HALLOUMI LIGHT CHEESE Explore
FRESH CREAM

FRESH CREAM

100% natural, it is made from fresh and pure cow’s milk, without any preservatives or additives. Its premium taste is great with honey, for breakfasts, as a school snack or desert, and definitely during Ramadan.

FRESH CREAM Explore